Senior League

Senior Handball League Championship 2019 - 2020 / SET 1

Week-2
Monday 10 February, 2020 16:00
Monday 10 February, 2020 17:00
Monday 10 February, 2020 17:30
Monday 10 February, 2020 18:30
Monday 10 February, 2020 19:00
Week-3
Monday 17 February, 2020 16:00
Monday 17 February, 2020 17:00
Monday 17 February, 2020 17:30
Monday 17 February, 2020 18:30
Monday 17 February, 2020 19:00
Week-4
Thursday 20 February, 2020 16:00
Thursday 20 February, 2020 17:00
Thursday 20 February, 2020 17:30
Thursday 20 February, 2020 18:30
Thursday 20 February, 2020 19:00
Week-5
Monday 24 February, 2020 16:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 17:00
Monday 24 February, 2020 17:30
Monday 24 February, 2020 18:30
Monday 24 February, 2020 19:00
Week-6
Thursday 10 September, 2020 16:00
Friday 11 September, 2020 16:00
Friday 11 September, 2020 19:00
Saturday 12 September, 2020 16:00
Saturday 12 September, 2020 19:00
Week-7
Wednesday 16 September, 2020 16:00
Thursday 17 September, 2020 16:00
Thursday 17 September, 2020 19:00
Friday 18 September, 2020 16:00
Friday 18 September, 2020 19:00
Week-8
Thursday 15 October, 2020 17:00
Tuesday 20 October, 2020 16:00
Tuesday 20 October, 2020 19:00
Wednesday 21 October, 2020 16:00
Wednesday 21 October, 2020 19:00
Week-9
Saturday 24 October, 2020 16:00
Saturday 24 October, 2020 19:00
Sunday 25 October, 2020 16:00
Sunday 25 October, 2020 17:00
Sunday 25 October, 2020 19:00
Week-1
Wednesday 28 October, 2020 17:30
Wednesday 28 October, 2020 17:30
Thursday 29 October, 2020 17:30
Thursday 29 October, 2020 17:30
Thursday 29 October, 2020 17:30

Search