Senior League

Senior Handball League Championship 2020 - 2021

Week-1 | الأسبوع الاول
Wednesday 17 February, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 17 February, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 17 February, 2021 18:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 February, 2021 18:00
Week-2 | الأسبوع الثاني
Sunday 21 February, 2021 16:00
Sunday 21 February, 2021 17:00
Sunday 21 February, 2021 18:00
Monday 22 February, 2021 16:00
Monday 22 February, 2021 18:00
Week-3 | الأسبوع الثالث
Thursday 25 February, 2021 16:00
Thursday 25 February, 2021 17:00
Thursday 25 February, 2021 18:00
Sunday 28 February, 2021 16:00
Sunday 28 February, 2021 18:00
Week-4 | الأسبوع الرابع
Wednesday 03 March, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 03 March, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 03 March, 2021 18:00
Thursday 04 March, 2021 16:00
Thursday 04 March, 2021 18:00
Week-5 | الأسبوع الخامس
Sunday 07 March, 2021 16:00
Sunday 07 March, 2021 17:00
Sunday 07 March, 2021 18:00
Week-6 | الأسبوع السادس
Saturday 13 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 13 March, 2021 18:00
Sunday 14 March, 2021 16:00
Sunday 14 March, 2021 18:00
Week-7 | الأسبوع السابع
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 18:00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 16:00
Thursday 18 March, 2021 18:00
Week-8 | الأسبوع الثامن
Sunday 21 March, 2021 18:00
Monday 22 March, 2021 16:00
Monday 22 March, 2021 17:00
Monday 22 March, 2021 18:00
Tuesday 23 March, 2021 17:00
Week-6 | الأسبوع السادس
Thursday 25 March, 2021 16:00
Week-9 | الأسبوع التاسع
Saturday 27 March, 2021 16:00
Saturday 27 March, 2021 18:00
Sunday 28 March, 2021 16:00
Sunday 28 March, 2021 17:00
Sunday 28 March, 2021 18:00
Week-5 | الأسبوع الخامس
Wednesday 31 March, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 31 March, 2021 18:00
Week-10 | الأسبوع العاشر
Thursday 01 April, 2021 16:15
Thursday 01 April, 2021 18:15
Saturday 03 April, 2021 16:15
Saturday 03 April, 2021 17:15
Saturday 03 April, 2021 18:15
Week-11 | الأسبوع الحادي عشر
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 16:15
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 17:15
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 18:15
Thursday 08 April, 2021 16:15
Thursday 08 April, 2021 16:15
Week-12 | الأسبوع الثاني عشر
Saturday 10 April, 2021 16:15
Saturday 10 April, 2021 18:15
Sunday 11 April, 2021 16:15
Sunday 11 April, 2021 17:15
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:15
Week-13 | الأسبوع الثالث عشر
Wednesday 14 April, 2021 20:30
Wednesday 14 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 15 April, 2021 22:00
Week-14 | الأسبوع الرابع عشر
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:30
Sunday 18 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 22:00
Week-15 | الأسبوع الخامس عشر
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00
Thursday 22 April, 2021 22:30
Sunday 25 April, 2021 21:00
Sunday 25 April, 2021 21:00
Week-16 | الأسبوع السادس عشر
Wednesday 28 April, 2021 21:00
Wednesday 28 April, 2021 22:30
Thursday 29 April, 2021 21:00
Thursday 29 April, 2021 21:00
Thursday 29 April, 2021 22:30
Week-17 | الأسبوع السابع عشر
Sunday 02 May, 2021 21:00
Sunday 02 May, 2021 21:00
Monday 03 May, 2021 21:00
Monday 03 May, 2021 21:00
Monday 03 May, 2021 22:30
Week-18 | الأسبوع الثامن عشر
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00
Saturday 08 May, 2021 22:30
Sunday 09 May, 2021 21:00
Sunday 09 May, 2021 21:00

Search