Senior League

Senior Handball Federation Cup Championship 2021 - 2022

Week-1 | الأسبوع الاول
Monday 15 November, 2021 16:15
Monday 15 November, 2021 16:30
Monday 15 November, 2021 18:00
Tuesday 16 November, 2021 16:30
Tuesday 16 November, 2021 18:00
Week-2 | الأسبوع الثاني
Monday 22 November, 2021 16:15
Monday 22 November, 2021 16:30
Monday 22 November, 2021 18:00
Tuesday 23 November, 2021 16:15
Tuesday 23 November, 2021 18:00
Week-3 | الأسبوع الثالث
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 16:00
Monday 29 November, 2021 17:30
Monday 29 November, 2021 17:30
Monday 29 November, 2021 19:00
Week-4 | الأسبوع الرابع
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 17:30
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 17:30
Wednesday 08 December, 2021 19:00
Week-5 | الأسبوع الخامس
Monday 13 December, 2021 16:00
Monday 13 December, 2021 16:00
Monday 13 December, 2021 17:30
Monday 13 December, 2021 17:30
Monday 13 December, 2021 19:00
Week-6 | الأسبوع السادس
Thursday 03 February, 2022 16:15
Thursday 03 February, 2022 16:15
Saturday 05 February, 2022 16:15
Saturday 05 February, 2022 16:15
Saturday 05 February, 2022 17:45
Week-7 | الأسبوع السابع
Wednesday 09 February, 2022 16:15
Wednesday 09 February, 2022 17:45
Wednesday 09 February, 2022 19:15
Thursday 10 February, 2022 16:15
Thursday 10 February, 2022 17:45
Week-8 | الأسبوع الثامن
Saturday 12 February, 2022 16:15
Saturday 12 February, 2022 17:45
Sunday 13 February, 2022 16:15
Sunday 13 February, 2022 17:45
Sunday 13 February, 2022 19:15
Week-9 | الأسبوع التاسع
Thursday 17 February, 2022 16:15
Thursday 17 February, 2022 16:15
Thursday 17 February, 2022 16:15
Thursday 17 February, 2022 17:45
Thursday 17 February, 2022 17:45

Search