Senior League

Under 14 League 2018/2019

الاسبوع الثاني
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 15 September, 2018 17:30
2:1
Saturday 15 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 15 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
الأسبوع الثالث
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
2:1
Saturday 22 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:30
2:1
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:30
0:3
الاسبوع الاول
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 17:30
1:2
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
الأسبوع الرابع
Saturday 29 September, 2018 16:00
0:3
Saturday 29 September, 2018 16:00
0:3
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:30
2:1
الأسبوع الخامس
Saturday 06 October, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 06 October, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 06 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 06 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 06 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
الأسبوع السادس
Saturday 13 October, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 13 October, 2018 16:00
1:2
Saturday 13 October, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 13 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 13 October, 2018 17:30
0:3
الأسبوع السابع
Saturday 10 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 10 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 10 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 10 November, 2018 17:30
2:1
Saturday 10 November, 2018 17:30
3:0
الأسبوع الثامن
Saturday 17 November, 2018 16:00
2:1
Saturday 17 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 17 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 17 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 17 November, 2018 17:30
3:0
الأسبوع التاسع
Saturday 24 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 24 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 24 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 24 November, 2018 17:30
2:1
Saturday 24 November, 2018 17:30
3:0
الاسبوع العاشر
Monday 07 January, 2019 17:00
0:3
Monday 07 January, 2019 17:00
1:2
Monday 07 January, 2019 17:00
1:2
Monday 07 January, 2019 18:30
0:3
Monday 07 January, 2019 18:30
0:3
الاسبوع الحادي عشر
Saturday 12 January, 2019 16:00
2:1
Saturday 12 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Saturday 12 January, 2019 16:00
1:2
Saturday 12 January, 2019 17:30
0:3
Saturday 12 January, 2019 17:30
0:3
الاسبوع الثاني عشر
Saturday 19 January, 2019 16:00
1:2
Saturday 19 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Saturday 19 January, 2019 16:00
3:0
Saturday 19 January, 2019 17:30
1:2
Saturday 19 January, 2019 17:30
0:3
الاسبوع الثالث عشر
Saturday 26 January, 2019 16:00
3:0
Saturday 26 January, 2019 16:00
3:0
Saturday 26 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Saturday 26 January, 2019 17:30
1:2
Saturday 26 January, 2019 17:30
1:2
الاسبوع الرابع عشر
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00
1:2
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00
0:3
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00
2:1
Sunday 03 February, 2019 17:30
0:3
Sunday 03 February, 2019 17:30
1:2
الاسبوع الخامس عشر
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
2:1
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 10 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
Sunday 10 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
الاسبوع السادس عشر
Sunday 17 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 17 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 17 February, 2019 17:00
2:1
Sunday 17 February, 2019 18:30
1:2
Sunday 17 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
الاسبوع السابع عشر
Sunday 24 February, 2019 17:00
2:1
Sunday 24 February, 2019 17:00
0:3
Sunday 24 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
3:0
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
الاسبوع الثامن عشر
Sunday 03 March, 2019 17:00
0:3
Sunday 03 March, 2019 17:00
0:3
Sunday 03 March, 2019 17:00
2:1
Sunday 03 March, 2019 18:30
1:2
Sunday 03 March, 2019 18:30
0:3

Search