Senior League

 AL-AHLI

النادي الاهلي ( فئة الرجال) كرة اليد

 

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 18 8 1 9 33 35

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
LWLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:30 AL-SADDAway
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00 AL-GHARAFAHome
Wednesday 28 April, 2021 21:00 AL-ARABIHome
Monday 03 May, 2021 22:30 AL-WAKRAHAway
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00 QATAR SCAway

Thursday 18 February, 2021 16:00
Monday 22 February, 2021 16:00
Sunday 28 February, 2021 16:00
Thursday 04 March, 2021 18:00
Sunday 07 March, 2021 17:00
Saturday 13 March, 2021 16:00
Wednesday 17 March, 2021 18:00
Monday 22 March, 2021 18:00
Sunday 28 March, 2021 16:00
Thursday 01 April, 2021 16:15
Wednesday 07 April, 2021 18:15
Sunday 11 April, 2021 18:15
Thursday 15 April, 2021 20:30
Monday 19 April, 2021 20:30
Thursday 22 April, 2021 21:00
Wednesday 28 April, 2021 21:00
Monday 03 May, 2021 22:30
Saturday 08 May, 2021 21:00

Search