Senior League

 QATAR SC

City:
QATAR SC

نادي قطر ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 18 7 1 10 -21 33

Current form

HomeAwayHomeHomeAway
LDWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 13 March, 2022 16:15 AL-ARABIHome
Monday 04 April, 2022 22:30 AL-SHAMALAway
Sunday 10 April, 2022 21:00 AL-SADDHome
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00 AL-RAYYANHome
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 21:15 AL-WAKRAHAway

Monday 13 September, 2021 17:00
Saturday 18 September, 2021 17:00
Wednesday 22 September, 2021 17:00
Monday 27 September, 2021 17:00
Sunday 03 October, 2021 18:30
Thursday 07 October, 2021 18:15
Wednesday 13 October, 2021 18:30
Monday 18 October, 2021 18:05
Thursday 21 October, 2021 16:30
Thursday 24 February, 2022 16:15
Monday 28 February, 2022 16:15
Saturday 05 March, 2022 17:45
Wednesday 09 March, 2022 16:15
Sunday 13 March, 2022 16:15
Monday 04 April, 2022 22:30
Sunday 10 April, 2022 21:00
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 21:15

Search