Senior League

 AL-ARABI

City:
AL-ARABI

النادي العربي ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
4 18 11 3 4 64 43

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 13 March, 2022 16:15 QATAR SCAway
Monday 04 April, 2022 21:00 AL-KHORHome
Saturday 09 April, 2022 21:00 AL-AHLIAway
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00 AL-GHARAFAHome
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 21:15 AL-DUHAILHome

Monday 13 September, 2021 18:30
Saturday 18 September, 2021 17:00
Thursday 23 September, 2021 18:30
Tuesday 28 September, 2021 18:30
Sunday 03 October, 2021 18:30
Saturday 09 October, 2021 16:40
Thursday 14 October, 2021 16:40
Monday 18 October, 2021 16:35
Saturday 23 October, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 16:15
Monday 28 February, 2022 19:15
Sunday 06 March, 2022 17:45
Thursday 10 March, 2022 19:15
Sunday 13 March, 2022 16:15
Monday 04 April, 2022 21:00
Saturday 09 April, 2022 21:00
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00
Tuesday 19 April, 2022 21:15

Search