Senior League

 AL-GHARAFA

City:
AL-GHARAFA

النادي الغرافة ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
7 18 6 1 11 -35 31

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DLLLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 13 March, 2022 19:15 AL-KHORAway
Monday 04 April, 2022 21:00 AL-AHLIHome
Sunday 10 April, 2022 21:00 AL-DUHAILHome
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00 AL-ARABIAway
Monday 18 April, 2022 21:00 AL-SHAMALAway

Saturday 11 September, 2021 17:00
Thursday 16 September, 2021 18:30
Wednesday 22 September, 2021 18:30
Monday 27 September, 2021 17:00
Sunday 03 October, 2021 17:00
Saturday 09 October, 2021 18:10
Thursday 14 October, 2021 16:40
Monday 18 October, 2021 16:35
Thursday 21 October, 2021 18:00
Wednesday 23 February, 2022 19:15
Tuesday 01 March, 2022 17:45
Saturday 05 March, 2022 19:15
Wednesday 09 March, 2022 16:15
Sunday 13 March, 2022 19:15
Monday 04 April, 2022 21:00
Sunday 10 April, 2022 21:00
Thursday 14 April, 2022 21:00
Monday 18 April, 2022 21:00

Search