Senior League

 QATARSC-U14

City:
قطر-أمل

نادي قطر ( فئة الامل ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 18 11 0 7 104 50

Current form

AwayHomeAwayHomeHome
WWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15 SHAMAL-U14Away
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 17:00 DUHAIL-U14Home
4:1
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30 RAYYAN-U14Away
4:1
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 20:30 ARABI-U14Home
2:3
Sunday 09 April, 2023 20:30 KHOR-U14Home
4:1

Tuesday 13 September, 2022 17:00
2:3
Tuesday 24 January, 2023 18:00
1:4
Sunday 09 April, 2023 20:30
4:1
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:00
2:3
Tuesday 27 September, 2022 17:00
2:3
Tuesday 04 October, 2022 17:00
3:2
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 18:30
4:1
Tuesday 27 December, 2022 17:00
1:4
Tuesday 10 January, 2023 16:30
2:3
Tuesday 17 January, 2023 16:30
3:2
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 16:45
3:2
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:15
3:2
Sunday 12 February, 2023 16:45
3:2
Wednesday 15 February, 2023 16:45
1:4
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 17:00
4:1
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30
4:1
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 20:30
2:3

Search