Senior League

 AL-DUHAIL

City:
AL-DUHAIL

نادي الدحيل( فئة الرجال) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
1 18 15 0 3 106 48

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 April, 2023 17:45 QATAR SCHome
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 17:30 AL-SADDAway
Sunday 07 May, 2023 19:00 AL-ARABIHome
Thursday 11 May, 2023 19:00 AL-RAYYANAway
Monday 15 May, 2023 17:30 AL-WAKRAHHome

Wednesday 08 February, 2023 16:15
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:45
Saturday 18 February, 2023 16:15
Wednesday 22 February, 2023 19:15
Sunday 26 February, 2023 17:45
Saturday 25 March, 2023 20:30
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 22:00
Sunday 02 April, 2023 22:30
Thursday 06 April, 2023 22:30
Monday 10 April, 2023 22:30
Saturday 15 April, 2023 21:00
Wednesday 19 April, 2023 21:00
Monday 24 April, 2023 19:15
Saturday 29 April, 2023 17:45
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 17:30
Sunday 07 May, 2023 19:00
Thursday 11 May, 2023 19:00
Monday 15 May, 2023 17:30

Search