Senior League

 AL-SADD

نادي السد ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 18 9 0 9 8 36

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeAway
LLLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 29 April, 2023 16:15 AL-GHARAFAHome
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 17:30 AL-DUHAILHome
Sunday 07 May, 2023 17:30 AL-RAYYANAway
Thursday 11 May, 2023 17:30 AL-KHORHome
Monday 15 May, 2023 16:00 AL-AHLIAway

Wednesday 08 February, 2023 19:15
Monday 13 February, 2023 16:15
Saturday 18 February, 2023 17:45
Wednesday 22 February, 2023 16:15
Sunday 26 February, 2023 16:15
Saturday 25 March, 2023 20:30
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 20:30
Sunday 02 April, 2023 21:00
Thursday 06 April, 2023 22:30
Monday 10 April, 2023 21:00
Saturday 15 April, 2023 21:00
Wednesday 19 April, 2023 21:00
Monday 24 April, 2023 16:15
Saturday 29 April, 2023 16:15
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 17:30
Sunday 07 May, 2023 17:30
Thursday 11 May, 2023 17:30
Monday 15 May, 2023 16:00

Search