Senior League

 AL-KHOR

نادي الخور ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
9 18 2 0 16 -93 22

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 30 April, 2023 19:15 AL-WAKRAHAway
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 16:00 AL-SHAMALHome
Sunday 07 May, 2023 16:00 AL-GHARAFAAway
Thursday 11 May, 2023 17:30 AL-SADDAway
Monday 15 May, 2023 16:00 AL-RAYYANHome

Wednesday 08 February, 2023 16:15
Monday 13 February, 2023 17:45
Saturday 18 February, 2023 16:15
Wednesday 22 February, 2023 17:45
Sunday 26 February, 2023 16:15
Saturday 25 March, 2023 22:00
Wednesday 29 March, 2023 22:00
Sunday 02 April, 2023 21:00
Thursday 06 April, 2023 21:00
Monday 10 April, 2023 22:30
Saturday 15 April, 2023 21:00
Wednesday 19 April, 2023 21:00
Monday 24 April, 2023 17:45
Sunday 30 April, 2023 19:15
Wednesday 03 May, 2023 16:00
Sunday 07 May, 2023 16:00
Thursday 11 May, 2023 17:30
Monday 15 May, 2023 16:00

Search