Senior League

 QATAR SC

City:
QATAR SC

نادي قطر ( فئة الرجال ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 18 7 2 9 4 34

Current form

HomeHomeAwayHomeHome
LDWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 04 March, 2019 16:30 AL-ARABIHome
Thursday 07 March, 2019 18:00 AL-WAKRAHHome
Monday 11 March, 2019 17:00 AL-SHAMALAway
Saturday 06 April, 2019 19:30 AL-GHARAFAHome
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:30 AL-SADDHome

Monday 17 September, 2018 18:30
Monday 24 September, 2018 17:00
Monday 01 October, 2018 18:30
Monday 08 October, 2018 17:00
Thursday 25 October, 2018 16:45
Monday 29 October, 2018 18:30
Thursday 07 February, 2019 17:00
Monday 11 February, 2019 16:30
Thursday 14 February, 2019 16:30
Monday 18 February, 2019 16:30
Thursday 21 February, 2019 18:30
Monday 25 February, 2019 19:30
Thursday 28 February, 2019 16:30
Monday 04 March, 2019 16:30
Thursday 07 March, 2019 18:00
Monday 11 March, 2019 17:00
Saturday 06 April, 2019 19:30
Tuesday 09 April, 2019 16:30

Search