Senior League

 AL-AHLI-U14

City:
الاهلي-أمل

النادي الاهلي ( فئة الامل) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
7 18 5 1 12 -78 22

Current form

HomeHomeAwayAwayHome
LLWLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 17:30 ARABI-U14Home
1:2
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00 SADD-U14Home
1:2
Sunday 17 February, 2019 18:30 KHOR-U14Away
0:3
Sunday 24 February, 2019 17:00 WAKRA-U14Away
2:1
Sunday 03 March, 2019 18:30 GHRAFA-U14Home
1:2

Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:30
2:1
Saturday 06 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 13 October, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 10 November, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 17 November, 2018 16:00
2:1
Saturday 24 November, 2018 17:30
2:1
Monday 07 January, 2019 17:00
1:2
Saturday 12 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Saturday 19 January, 2019 17:30
0:3
Saturday 26 January, 2019 17:30
1:2
Sunday 03 February, 2019 17:30
1:2
Sunday 10 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 17 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
Sunday 24 February, 2019 17:00
2:1
Sunday 03 March, 2019 18:30
1:2

Search