U10 League

 ARABI-U14

City:
العربي-أمل

النادي العربي( فئة الامل ) كرة اليد

 

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
8 16 3 1 12 -170 14

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayHome
WLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 26 January, 2020 17:00 KHOR-U14Away
1:2
Sunday 02 February, 2020 17:00 WAKRA-U14Home
2:1
Sunday 09 February, 2020 18:30 DUHAIL-U14Home
0:3
Sunday 16 February, 2020 18:30 RAYYAN-U14Away
2:1
Sunday 23 February, 2020 17:00 SADD-U14Home
0:3

Sunday 08 September, 2019 18:30
3:0
Sunday 15 September, 2019 17:00
0:3
Sunday 22 September, 2019 17:00
3:0
Sunday 29 September, 2019 17:00
3:0
Sunday 03 November, 2019 18:30
3:0
Monday 11 November, 2019 18:30
2:1
Sunday 17 November, 2019 17:00
3:0
Sunday 24 November, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 05 January, 2020 18:30
1:2
Sunday 12 January, 2020 18:30
1:2
Sunday 19 January, 2020 17:00
3:0
Sunday 26 January, 2020 17:00
1:2
Sunday 02 February, 2020 17:00
2:1
Sunday 09 February, 2020 18:30
0:3
Sunday 16 February, 2020 18:30
2:1
Sunday 23 February, 2020 17:00
0:3
Sunday 22 March, 2020 17:00
Sunday 29 March, 2020 18:30

Search