U10 League

 SADD-U14

City:
السد-أمل

النادي السد ( فئة الامل) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
5 18 11 1 6 150 50

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
WWDLW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2023 16:45 AL-AHLI-U14Away
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 18:30 WAKRA-U14Home
3:2
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30 ARABI-U14Away
3:2
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 21:45 GHRAFA-U14Away
3:2
Sunday 09 April, 2023 21:45 SHAMAL-U14Home
4:1

Tuesday 13 September, 2022 17:00
3:2
Tuesday 24 January, 2023 18:00
1:4
Sunday 09 April, 2023 21:45
4:1
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 17:00
1:4
Tuesday 27 September, 2022 17:00
2:3
Tuesday 04 October, 2022 18:30
1:4
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 17:00
3:2
Tuesday 27 December, 2022 18:30
3:2
Tuesday 10 January, 2023 16:30
3:2
Tuesday 17 January, 2023 18:00
3:2
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 16:45
4:1
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 16:45
4:1
Sunday 12 February, 2023 16:45
3:2
Wednesday 15 February, 2023 18:15
4:1
Monday 20 February, 2023 16:45
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 18:30
3:2
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30
3:2
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 21:45
3:2

Search