U10 League

 ARABI-U14

City:
العربي-أمل

النادي العربي( فئة الامل ) كرة اليد

 

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
3 18 13 1 4 177 56

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
LLDLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15 WAKRA-U14Home
3:2
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 17:00 RAYYAN-U14Away
3:2
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30 SADD-U14Home
3:2
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 20:30 QATARSC-U14Away
2:3
Sunday 09 April, 2023 20:30 GHRAFA-U14Home
2:3

Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:30
2:3
Tuesday 24 January, 2023 16:30
2:3
Sunday 09 April, 2023 20:30
2:3
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
4:1
Tuesday 27 September, 2022 17:00
2:3
Tuesday 04 October, 2022 17:00
4:1
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 18:30
2:3
Tuesday 27 December, 2022 17:00
3:2
Tuesday 10 January, 2023 16:30
3:2
Tuesday 17 January, 2023 16:30
3:2
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 18:15
4:0
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:15
1:4
Sunday 12 February, 2023 16:45
4:1
Wednesday 15 February, 2023 16:45
2:3
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15
3:2
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 17:00
3:2
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30
3:2
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 20:30
2:3

Search