U10 League

 SHAMAL-U14

City:
الشمال-امل

النادي الشمال ( فئة الامل) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
9 18 2 0 16 -420 21

Current form

HomeAwayAwayHomeAway
LWLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15 QATARSC-U14Home
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 18:30 KHOR-U14Away
2:3
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30 AL-AHLI-U14Away
4:1
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 21:45 WAKRA-U14Home
1:4
Sunday 09 April, 2023 21:45 SADD-U14Away
4:1

Tuesday 13 September, 2022 18:30
1:4
Tuesday 24 January, 2023 18:00
1:4
Sunday 09 April, 2023 21:45
4:1
Tuesday 20 September, 2022 18:30
4:1
Tuesday 27 September, 2022 18:30
4:1
Tuesday 04 October, 2022 18:30
1:4
Tuesday 11 October, 2022 18:30
4:1
Tuesday 27 December, 2022 18:30
2:3
Tuesday 10 January, 2023 18:00
1:4
Tuesday 17 January, 2023 18:00
4:1
Tuesday 31 January, 2023 18:15
4:1
Tuesday 07 February, 2023 18:15
1:4
Sunday 12 February, 2023 18:15
1:4
Wednesday 15 February, 2023 18:15
4:1
Monday 20 February, 2023 18:15
1:4
Tuesday 21 March, 2023 18:30
2:3
Tuesday 28 March, 2023 20:30
4:1
Tuesday 04 April, 2023 21:45
1:4

Search