U10 League

 DUHAIL-U14

City:
الدحيل-أمل

نادي الدحيل( فئة الامل ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
2 18 12 2 4 84 44

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 24 March, 2024 21:45 SADD-U14Away
1:1
Tuesday 02 April, 2024 21:45 ARABI-U14Away
0:2
Monday 22 April, 2024 16:45 AL-AHLI-U14Home
2:0
Thursday 25 April, 2024 18:15 KHOR-U14Home
2:0
Tuesday 30 April, 2024 16:45 QATARSC-U14Away
0:2

Tuesday 07 November, 2023 18:30
0:2
Tuesday 14 November, 2023 18:30
0:2
Tuesday 21 November, 2023 17:30
0:2
Tuesday 28 November, 2023 17:00
2:0
Tuesday 09 January, 2024 16:30
2:0
Monday 15 January, 2024 18:00
1:1
Saturday 20 January, 2024 18:00
0:2
Monday 29 January, 2024 16:45
1:1
Tuesday 06 February, 2024 16:45
1:1
Monday 12 February, 2024 17:00
1:1
Monday 19 February, 2024 17:00
1:1
Sunday 10 March, 2024 17:00
2:0
Saturday 16 March, 2024 21:45
2:0
Sunday 24 March, 2024 21:45
1:1
Tuesday 02 April, 2024 21:45
0:2
Monday 22 April, 2024 16:45
2:0
Thursday 25 April, 2024 18:15
2:0
Tuesday 30 April, 2024 16:45
0:2

Search