U10 League

 DUHAIL-U14

City:
الدحيل-أمل

نادي الدحيل( فئة الامل ) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
1 18 18 0 0 378 48

Current form

AwayAwayAwayHomeHome
WWWWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00 KHOR-U14Away
0:3
Sunday 10 February, 2019 18:30 WAKRA-U14Away
0:3
Sunday 17 February, 2019 17:00 GHRAFA-U14Away
1:2
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30 QATARSC-U14Home
3:0
Sunday 03 March, 2019 17:00 RAYYAN-U14Home
2:1

Saturday 15 September, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 22 September, 2018 17:30
0:3
Tuesday 25 September, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 29 September, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 06 October, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 13 October, 2018 17:30
3:0
Saturday 10 November, 2018 16:00
3:0
Saturday 17 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Saturday 24 November, 2018 17:30
1:2
Monday 07 January, 2019 18:30
0:3
Saturday 12 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Saturday 19 January, 2019 16:00
3:0
Saturday 26 January, 2019 16:00
0:3
Sunday 03 February, 2019 16:00
0:3
Sunday 10 February, 2019 18:30
0:3
Sunday 17 February, 2019 17:00
1:2
Sunday 24 February, 2019 18:30
3:0
Sunday 03 March, 2019 17:00
2:1

Search