U20 League

 DUHAIL-U20

City:
الدحيل-شباب

نادي لخويا ( فئة الشباب) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
1 10 9 0 1 100 30

Current form

HomeAwayHomeAwayHome
WWWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30 GHRAFA-U20Home
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30 SADD-U20Away
Thursday 04 April, 2024 21:45 AL-AHLI U20Home
Saturday 13 April, 2024 18:15 RAYYAN-U20Away
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 QATARSC-U20Home

Thursday 08 February, 2024 17:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 17:00
Saturday 09 March, 2024 18:30
Thursday 14 March, 2024 20:30
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 04 April, 2024 21:45
Saturday 13 April, 2024 18:15
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00

Search