U20 League

 SADD-U20

City:
السد-شباب

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
5 10 3 1 6 -4 17

Current form

AwayHomeHomeAwayAway
DLWWL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30 QATARSC-U20Away
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30 DUHAIL-U20Home
Thursday 04 April, 2024 20:30 RAYYAN-U20Home
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45 GHRAFA-U20Away
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 AL-AHLI U20Away

Thursday 08 February, 2024 17:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 17:00
Thursday 22 February, 2024 17:00
Saturday 09 March, 2024 17:00
Thursday 14 March, 2024 20:30
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 04 April, 2024 20:30
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00

Search