U20 League

 AL-AHLI U20

City:
الاهلي-شباب

النادي الاهلي ( فئة الشباب) كرة اليد

 

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
4 10 5 0 5 3 20

Current form

AwayHomeAwayAwayHome
LWLWW

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 March, 2024 21:45 RAYYAN-U20Away
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30 GHRAFA-U20Home
Thursday 04 April, 2024 21:45 DUHAIL-U20Away
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45 QATARSC-U20Away
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 SADD-U20Home

Thursday 08 February, 2024 18:30
Thursday 15 February, 2024 18:30
Thursday 22 February, 2024 17:00
Saturday 09 March, 2024 17:00
Thursday 14 March, 2024 20:30
Saturday 23 March, 2024 21:45
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 04 April, 2024 21:45
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00

Search