U20 League

 GHRAFA-U20

City:
الغرافة - شباب

النادي الغرافة ( فئة الشباب) كرة اليد

League results

Rank Played Won Drawn Lost GD Points
6 10 0 0 10 -179 10

Current form

AwayAwayHomeHomeAway
LLLLL

Latest matches

Date Team Location Result
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30 DUHAIL-U20Away
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30 AL-AHLI U20Away
Thursday 04 April, 2024 20:30 QATARSC-U20Home
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45 SADD-U20Home
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00 RAYYAN-U20Away

Thursday 08 February, 2024 17:00
Thursday 15 February, 2024 18:30
Thursday 22 February, 2024 18:30
Saturday 09 March, 2024 17:00
Thursday 14 March, 2024 20:30
Saturday 23 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 28 March, 2024 20:30
Thursday 04 April, 2024 20:30
Saturday 13 April, 2024 16:45
Thursday 02 May, 2024 17:00

Search